State and U.S. Representatives

State Representatives 

State Sen. Adrienne Southworth

7th District - Owen, Franklin, Gallatin, Woodford and Anderson counties 

State Rep. Phillip Pratt

62nd District - Owen and parts of Scott and Fayette counties 

Federal Representatives 

U.S. Sen. Rand Paul

U.S. Sen. Mitch McConnell

U.S. Rep. Thomas Massie

U.S. Representative for Kentucky's 4th Congressional district