top of page


In Kentucky, the position of constable was established in the 1850 Constitution. The present Constitution requires the election of one constable in each magisterial district. 

Meet the Constables

First-District Constable

Bryan Roach

Serving New Liberty, Bromley, Jonesville and North Owenton


Second-District Constable

Brian Riddle

Serving South Owenton and Owenton


Third-District Constable


Serving New Columbus, Lusby’s Mill, Bethany and Hesler


Fourth-District Constable

Larry House

Serving Wheatley, Gratz and Monterey 

bottom of page