State and U.S. Representatives

State Representatives 

State Sen. Adrienne Southworth

7th District - Owen, Franklin, Gallatin, Woodford and Anderson counties 

State Rep. Phillip Pratt

62nd District - Owen and parts of Scott and Fayette counties 

Federal Representatives 

U.S. Sen. Rand Paul

U.S. Sen. Mitch McConnell

U.S. Rep. Thomas Massie

U.S. Representative for Kentucky's 4th Congressional district 

Gobierno del condado de Owen

Acerca de

© 2020 Gobierno del Condado de Owen, Todos los derechos reservados

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube